And here’s the weird thing…

… our Internet connection is getting worse and worse, and interestingly, so are my headaches since getting on board with this aspect of the Ascension process (see previous post — my introductory one). I happen to be working today and have access to another computer with a much better connection than we have at home, so I am stepping in to document what is going on.

This all just smacks so much of paranoid schizophrenia that I am really feeling like my blog title is apropos. Sheesh.

I just wanted to create another quick post about it while I had the chance. I need to get offline now.

Live long and prosper.

Calliope the Muse

Leave a Reply

